Tel: 615-664-2388

1214 B Louisville HwyMillersvilleTN 37072

Vordell Walker

Chris Michaels
NWA Television Champion

Hot Rod Biggs
NWA Southern Heavyweight Champion

Lords of Kaos

NWA Southern Tag Team

The Untouchables
Jeremiah Plunkett
Drew Haskins

Jocephus Brody

"King" Shane Williams


Wolfie D

Justin Grandberry

Kevin Weatherby

"Boogie Woogie Boy"
Gary Valiant

Big Time Sexy

Super Barney

Team IOU
Nick Iggy
Kerry Awful

"The Natural"

Chase Stevens


Victor Van Glorious

Operations Manager

Tony Falk

SAW Official
Doug Markham

NWA Management
Mike Sircy

SAW Promoter
TJ Weatherby

SAW Official
Anthony Wayne

SAW Management
Reno Riggins

SAW Announcer
Jack Johnson

Media Relations
Lekisha Oliver

Media Production

Jason Nation

LT Falk